Daily Caller G&G

Subscribe to Daily Caller G&G feed
The Daily Caller features breaking news, opinion, research, and entertainment 24 hours a day.
Updated: 1 week 5 days ago

CCW Weekend: Bonded Bullets Work Best And You’ll Have To Just Deal With It

Sat, 11/11/2017 - 08:14
You can carry bonded bullets or something worse than bonded bullets

Gun Test: Ruger SR1911 10mm

Thu, 11/09/2017 - 15:13
The resurgent 10mm maximized by Ruger - Power, accuracy and darn fine looks

The Art Of The Draw

Thu, 11/09/2017 - 14:43
How fast can you get your pistol on point

Massad Ayoob: Should You Open Carry Or Go Concealed?

Wed, 11/08/2017 - 16:53
Concealed vs. Open Carry - Do we have a right to alarm innocent people?

Massad Ayoob: The “Oops” Factor

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 16:01
Don't plan on minimum power to accomplish the task

CCW Weekend: The Rise Of The 9mm Revolver

Sat, 11/04/2017 - 09:09
Why you ask? Here is the case for the 9mm revolver

NSSF Issues Statement On Chicago Gun Trace Report

Thu, 11/02/2017 - 17:45
Chicago has some serious drug cartels who don't follow gun laws

Gun Test: The Lyman Great Plains Pistol

Wed, 11/01/2017 - 16:23
Put a 170 grain ball at 1,000 fps downrange with old school style

California Eases Up On Gun Crimes, While Restricting Gun Rights

Wed, 11/01/2017 - 15:56
People of California, what could you possible be thinking?

Gun Tests: Coonan Classic And Compact .357 Magnum 1911s

Mon, 10/30/2017 - 15:34
.357 Magnum in a 1911 - It can be done and you can see the shooting results here

CCW Weekend: Stun Gun And Taser Regulations Are Easing, So That’s At Least Something

Sat, 10/28/2017 - 13:53
While we wait for concealed carry national reciprocity non-lethal defense laws are easing

Government Report Supports Project ChildSafe

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 16:10
This is how to protect kids

The Old Gun Control Ideas Are Back

Tue, 10/24/2017 - 15:09
Going after legal gun owners is easier than going after criminals

New Name, Same Song For Rebranded Gun Control Group

Mon, 10/23/2017 - 17:58
They won't stop until your freedom to keep and bear is diluted to their satisfaction

CCW Weekend: Why You Could Shoot A Car Jacker But Not A Car Thief

Sat, 10/21/2017 - 08:30
They used to hang horse thieves

A Recent History Of Toy Guns

Wed, 10/18/2017 - 15:39
Thoughts on boys, war games and high spirits

Gun Test: Yankee Hill Machine’s Hunt-Ready Carbine

Tue, 10/17/2017 - 11:56
This accurate rifle comes complete with scope sighted-in at 100 yards

CCW Weekend: The $250 Taurus Or The $1,200 Sig?

Sat, 10/14/2017 - 10:42
What you spend on a carry gun is your business - but if you use it you may lose it

When Tactical Gear Is Too Much Of A Good Thing

Thu, 10/12/2017 - 15:48
Navy SEAL Chris Sajnog on what you need and what you don't need - and why

Guns – What Can I Say?

Wed, 10/11/2017 - 15:31
“If someone has a gun and is trying to kill you, it would be reasonable to shoot back with your own gun.” - His Holiness the Dalai Lama

Pages

e-mail