Daily Caller G&G

Subscribe to Daily Caller G&G feed
The Daily Caller features breaking news, opinion, research, and entertainment 24 hours a day.
Updated: 1 week 1 day ago

Gear Test: Targets By Birchwood Casey

Wed, 02/14/2018 - 16:07
From gongs to free standing targets, Shoot-N-C and many others - We test the targets from Birchwood Casey

Let’s Not Follow Mexico’s Gun Control Example

Mon, 02/12/2018 - 15:55
Making the United States more like Mexico will not solve the crime problem in Mexico

CCW Weekend: Second Amendment Rights Are For Everyone

Sat, 02/10/2018 - 16:47
"Carry rights are egalitarian legislation"

Gun Test: SIG MCX Virtus Patrol Rifle

Thu, 02/08/2018 - 07:37
"The Virtus is so chock full of newly imagined cool-guy stuff, it really needs to be its own species"

Classic Guns: The Ruger No. 1 Rifle

Wed, 02/07/2018 - 16:28
Blue steel, walnut and precision old school style

With Rights, Responsibility Follows

Wed, 02/07/2018 - 15:53
Interior Department Secretary Ryan Zinke takes to cleaning up a public shooting range

Gun Test: Bond Bullpup Pistol

Tue, 02/06/2018 - 16:49
This is a quirky concealed carry gun with some interesting engineering - Tested in 9mm

The Best Gun For Camping, Backpacking And Hiking

Mon, 02/05/2018 - 13:56
1) It's a revolver 2) Elmer Keith was involved in the cartridge

CCW Weekend: Does It Actually Matter How You Rack The Slide?

Sat, 02/03/2018 - 09:14
If you are under stress it just may be the difference you need in a gun fight

Q&A: U.S. Rep. Richard Hudson (R-N.C.)

Thu, 02/01/2018 - 17:20
Meet the man behind the Concealed Carry Reciprocity Act

Gun Test: EAA 10mm Witness P Match

Wed, 01/31/2018 - 16:22
Polymer framed 10mm capable of outstanding accuracy

Modern Survival Guns: Walther Colt M4 OPS .22

Tue, 01/30/2018 - 16:34
When it hits the fan a .22 may be your most important rifle

6 Top Picks For Concealed Carry Handguns

Fri, 01/26/2018 - 17:11
Concealed Carry - From .380 to .357 Mag - From $350 to $1,000+

Gun Test: Ruger .450 Bushmaster Gunsite Scout

Thu, 01/25/2018 - 17:00
Boom! You can solve most problems with a 300 grain bullet and this Ruger carbine is incredibly accurate too

CCW Weekend: Is Online Concealed Carry Training Such A Bad Thing?

Sat, 01/20/2018 - 16:21
40+ States accept hunter safety training online - Should concealed carry be any different?

Pardon Me: New Jersey Gov. Christie’s Last Act Frees Those Accused Of Petty Gun Violations

Thu, 01/18/2018 - 14:56
The new governor Phil Murphy is already calling for even MORE gun control in NJ

Taking The Temperature Of Urban Violence

Tue, 01/16/2018 - 16:07
It is not the gun's fault

Kimber Finds Warm Welcome In Alabama

Mon, 01/15/2018 - 16:53
Start spreading the news...Kimber is going to leave New York for friendlier ground

CCW Weekend: The Perfect Handgun Just Might Be Any Decent .22LR Pistol

Sat, 01/13/2018 - 06:37
Finally, the never ending debate about the best handgun caliber is settled once and for all

Pages

e-mail