Moderno

Subscribe to Moderno feed
Updated: 8 months 1 week ago

Danger Zone Auction Announcement

Tue, 12/15/2015 - 10:33

...

Griffin Armament Optimus Silencer

Mon, 11/09/2015 - 18:22

...

Blauer ArmorSkin TacVest

Mon, 09/28/2015 - 09:53

...

Griffin Armament Announces New 30SD Silencer

Tue, 08/04/2015 - 08:51

...

Shellback Tactical Banshee Discount Code

Tue, 07/28/2015 - 15:43

...

Law Tactical Folding Stock Adapter

Tue, 07/28/2015 - 12:39

...

Canik TP9SA

Wed, 06/24/2015 - 11:28

...

Rebel Arms Lightning Mod II

Tue, 06/23/2015 - 13:15

...

Does Your Pastor Carry a Gun?

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 20:14

...

How To Build A Thermal Evasion Suit

Tue, 06/16/2015 - 10:28

...

The Fallacy of Equal Force

Fri, 05/29/2015 - 12:06

...

Taking Higher Education Back to School

Fri, 05/22/2015 - 09:24

...

The Glock 43 and Hurt Feelings

Tue, 05/19/2015 - 13:02

Aaron is gonna hurt some feelings with this one.

My opinion, where the Glock 43 makes the most sense is when carrying in non-permissive environments. If absolute concealment is vital, for whatever reason, then the Glock 43 is a better choice over the Glock 26 in some cases and for some people. And Speedo carry. Because it’s hard to conceal a double stack wearing a Speedo.

The post The Glock 43 and Hurt Feelings appeared first on Monderno.

Iron Forged Concepts SARA

Thu, 05/14/2015 - 15:19

...

Mindset

Wed, 05/13/2015 - 09:08

...

Sage Dynamics/Primary Weapons Systems SD-1

Mon, 05/04/2015 - 21:02

...

BFT01-G Tactical Tomahawk

Fri, 05/01/2015 - 08:27

...

Gun Craft Krypto

Tue, 04/28/2015 - 12:35

...

Pages