Blue Sheepdog

Subscribe to Blue Sheepdog feed Blue Sheepdog
Police Gear Reviews, Training and Officer Safety Tips.
Updated: 3 months 1 week ago

SHOT Show 2016!

Sun, 12/27/2015 - 10:52

...

Sig Sauer Tango Series Rifle Scopes

Sun, 12/27/2015 - 01:22

...

Stag Arms Loses Their FFL!

Wed, 12/23/2015 - 12:50

...

MagPod For PMags

Tue, 12/22/2015 - 23:00

...

Are Los Angeles County Sheriff M&P Pistols Unsafe?

Mon, 12/21/2015 - 21:00

The Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Department employs nearly 10,000 deputies.

...

Ruger LCR .327 Magnum

Sat, 12/19/2015 - 11:33

...

SCCY CPX-3 New .380 CCW Pistol

Fri, 12/18/2015 - 20:01

...

Strike Industries Glock 42/43 Extended Magazine Plates

Fri, 12/11/2015 - 07:24

Strike Industries is quickly becoming a go-to accessory manufacturer.

...

BSD Training Video – Seattle Police Shoot-Out

Wed, 12/09/2015 - 18:02

The new Seattle Police patch (photo by Seattle PD).

...

S&W Shield Reaches One Million Mark!

Tue, 12/08/2015 - 21:41

A photo of the S&W workers celebrating 1 million Shield pistols (photo by personaldefensenetwork.com)

...

EOTech in Trouble!

Mon, 12/07/2015 - 19:36

...

Krause v. Redford Police Department: Flashbangs and Excessive Force

Thu, 12/03/2015 - 05:20

The U.S. 6th Circuit Court of Appeals in Cincinnati, Ohio.

...

Crossbreed Freedom Carry Holster

Mon, 11/30/2015 - 23:00

CrossBreed Holsters has a very good reputation in only 10 years of business.

...

New G7 CAT Tourniquet

Mon, 11/30/2015 - 13:48

The new G7 CAT tourniquet by North American Rescue.

...

New Magpul Core Patrol Gloves

Sat, 11/28/2015 - 23:00

...

Boydd’s Pat-Down Props

Fri, 11/27/2015 - 23:00

...

F.B.I. Selects Aimpoint Micro Sights

Thu, 11/26/2015 - 23:00

...

Happy Thanksgiving!

Thu, 11/26/2015 - 13:03

The 13-star Continental Flag (photo on Pintrest)

...

Maresca v. Fuentes – Typing Error Leads to Unreasonable Use of Force

Wed, 11/25/2015 - 19:44

The United States 10th Circuit Court of Appeals has ruled against law enforcement officers claiming Qualified Immunity in the case of Maresca v. Fuentes. The case involves a Deputy Sheriff entering the wrong license plate number into their patrol car’s mobile data terminal (MDT), resulting in a false alert to a stolen vehicle. The deputies performed a high risk car stop, following fairly standard procedures, including having weapons drawn and ordering the occupants out of the vehicle and onto the roadway.

...

5.11 “Flashbang” Sale

Thu, 11/19/2015 - 23:00

...

Pages

e-mail