Mississippi Gun News

Subscribe to Mississippi Gun News feed Mississippi Gun News
Updated: 4 weeks 1 day ago

Mississippi Gun Owners Petition Legislators

Thu, 12/17/2015 - 16:17

BY DANA CRISWELL

...

Constitutional Carry Equals Less Crime

Tue, 12/15/2015 - 11:38

BY DANA CRISWELL

...

Jeb Bush Endorses Obama’s Plan to Take Away Second Amendment Rights

Sun, 12/06/2015 - 07:30

BY DANA CRISWELL

In a panel interview on Special Report with Bret Baier, Jeb Bush said he is OK with Washington bureaucrats taking guns from citizens without due process.  When asked if he thought Obama’s plan to deny individuals who have been placed on the No Fly List their right to purchase or possess firearms Bush said, “…yeah, I think that would be an appropriate qualifier.”

Host Bret Baier pointed out to Bush that Steve Hayes, sitting next to Bush, was put on the no-fly list because of a trip he took that got him randomly flagged by a computer. Hayes pointed out that Bush would be taking rights away without due process.  Bush tried to back his way out of that statement but could not shake his initial response that he supports the government denying citizens their rights without due process.

Jeb Bush proves with every speech he makes that his loyalty and faith lie in government, not the people.

 

Our Radicalized Jihadist President Attacks American

Sat, 12/05/2015 - 07:56

BY DANA CRISWELL

...

As Law Enforcement Search for Shooters, Obama Demands More Gun Control

Wed, 12/02/2015 - 16:56

photo by DonkeyHotey

...

Obama Continues to Push for More Gun Control

Sun, 11/29/2015 - 07:35

by DonkeyHotey

...

Alabama Court Upholds Second Amendment

Sat, 11/28/2015 - 07:24

From Townhall.com

...

Concealed Carry Permit Holders ‘Have an Obligation to Carry’

Tue, 11/24/2015 - 07:56

BY DANA CRISWELL

...

Trump – “Nobody had guns, and they were just shooting them one by one.”

Sun, 11/15/2015 - 08:11

Photo by Gage Skidmore

...

West Point Police Chief Makes New Law Forbidding Toy Guns in His City

Thu, 11/12/2015 - 16:00

BY DANA CRISWELL

...

Can Paul Ryan be trusted to Protect our Second Amendment Rights?

Mon, 10/26/2015 - 15:57

BY DANA CRISWELL

...

Hillary’s Massive Gun Control Plan

Fri, 10/23/2015 - 12:19

FROM NRA-ILA

...

Pages